WASTED DREAM OF AN ARTIST

kuwaitlifestyle 3 (3)

I use to dream of making  comic series such as  Marvel and DC comics. Well dream is a dream for some its a reality, for unfortunate ones its just a dream. In school days I use to make comics and give it to my friends to see whats their opinion about it, I had finished two parts and didn’t get any sponsors as I was just a kid then and my dream was like a sand in a shore and my school did like my idea but wasn’t much help. These are just few snaps of my story books I did at school days.

Kuwaitlifestyle 4 (2)

I am not pointing out my dream was wasted, I’m happy with what I’m right now. It was hard then but now Kuwait is developing and every dream can be achieved no matter how old it is. If you know someone who has a talent and if you can help them out then do so. Way to success isn’t just earning it comes from helping people in need.

Posted by: Ruwaishid

Leave a Reply

