ILLEGAL WILD CATS OF INSTAGRAM

Above is the video about Kuwait that a well known website named VICE uploaded in their youtube channel, I know this video is a year old and I might be the last person to share it but hey as they say it gets old it sheds light. I have seen this video over and over so many times.

I love those animals especially the cars that they show in the video but really I feel bad for those big cats and it’s a serious issue in Kuwait. I hope something was done by the authorities¬† about the illegal exotic animals.

Posted by: Ruwaishid

 

Leave a Reply

