KUWAITI COIN THAT NO LONGER EXIST !

Kuwaitlifestyle fils1

I like to collect coins not  any coins but old ones from countries that I come across , you may call me coin collector if you want to but collecting coin is one of my hobbies or a passion for history, like the old Kuwaiti Dinars because it has vignette of boys playing traditional game with marbles. 

So I got my hand on rare coin which is 1 fils that no longer known by many. So I took the privilege to snap some pics and wanted everyone to know about it.

Kuwaitlifestyle fils1 2

I know most of us aren’t  aware of this 1 fils because it’s no longer available, I don’t know the reason  behind it but we don’t take use of  5 fils as well so that might be the case. Only once in a blue moon we get a chance to use fils such as 10 or 20 fils. Even if this 1 fils was available now, we wouldn’t  take use of it.

Posted by: Ruwaishid

Leave a Reply

