WHY AM I DOING THIS ?

Ruwaishid_KuwaitLifestyle

I just like to live peacefully, I don’t judge or mock anyone by looks, unless I am your great pal and if you know me since childhood. I created this  blog after I got graduated from Cambridge College. The main reason behind this is to show how every ratio of  life living  in Kuwait  & to create a mind set to show it in a clear perspective that it’s a happy place to have a life here. I usually post about my day to day life but when I see humanity not served I post about it, to point out the mistake that is done, to bring precaution or in other word shed light through my posts.

I have received few mails for the last couple of weeks asking why I’m not active, well here I go. Right now I’m working on a year contract. The corporation I have partnered with is solely about school kid’s talent so it’s my responsibility to monitor the activities in the corporation & manage events. I’ll try my best to be active though.

Posted by: Ruwaishid.

2 thoughts on “WHY AM I DOING THIS ?

Leave a Reply

